Our People

Tumuaki
Cheryl Meek CherylM@tekuraowaikare.school.nz Tumuaki/Kaiako Pāngarau
Teaching Staff
Karen Ryder KarenR@tekuraowaikare.school.nz Kaiako Pānui
Arthur Tauhinu ArthurT@tekuraowaikare.school.nz Kaiako Reo Kōrero
Te Marino Martin TeMarinoM@tekuraowaikare.school.nz Kaiako Tuhituhi
Support Staff
Tracey Hancy waikare.school@xtra.co.nz

TraceyH@tekuraowaikare.school.nz

Pou Hāpai
Rose Tauhinu RoseT@tekuraowaikare.school.nz Kaitautoko
Monique Jason MoniqueJ@tekuraowaikare.school.nz Kaitautoko
Frances Pulemoana FrancesP@tekuraowaikare.school.nz Kai Hāpai
Board of Trustees
Hope Hancy waikare.school@xtra.co.nz BOT Chair